Classicist Chicago | People
page-template-default,page,page-id-15757,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,,qode_popup_menu_push_text_right,qode-theme-ver-10.1.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive



Chicago-Midwest ICAA Board of Directors

Scott Fortman – Gibbons, Fortman & Associates, President

Gary Ainge –  HBRA Architects, Inc., Vice President

Danny Gonzales –  DMG Architectural Specialists, Vice President

Lindsay La Budde –  Historical Concepts, Treasurer


Board Members

Craig Bergmann – Craig Bergmann Landscape Design

Chris Derrick– Derrick Architecture

Judie Green – The Auditorium Theatre

Elizabeth McNicholas – MGLM Architects

Jack Meingast – Decorator’s Supply Corporation

Barry Sylvester – Sylvester Construction Services